custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Copper Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of Copper Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

B
11/15/2018

Tanita and Melanie are the best thing to happen to Copper Ridge since I have lived here. They are very pleasant and welcoming when you go to the office and you feel like you are a part of the complex.

T
11/15/2018

Very friendly staff!

B
11/14/2018

Copper Ridge has been home for 7 years going now-- I love it! Like every place you will have it's up and downs but every new staff member has been great to me in working out those issues. I love the location near the mountains and the convenience of shops around. Great location and very friendly office staff to help you adapt to like in the Duke City!

B
11/14/2018

I am a happy camper. Management is helpful, Available to address issues, that is, if there are any issues. I have lived here for 1 year, and have just renewed my lease. I have not had to call maintenance for any reason. The team that does the work here are friendly and helpful.

J
11/14/2018

I love where I live. Office staff is great!!! All very nice and professional

F
07/31/2018

The best

J
02/18/2018

Affordable, clean, nice quiet place, has 9ne park for kids I basketball court by office...i like the pool area it's kinda cute reasonable people and friendly staff...

B
07/10/2017


S
11/19/2016

Very nice community

H
12/22/2015

I'm living at Copper Ridge Apartments the apartments are the best everybody's family friendly you can definitely bring your kid it has a pool everybody's friendly the best but you should come to a place where all friendly company part of our friendly apartments you can bring your pet we are all pet friendly set the ones that are a allergic


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm