custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Copper Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of Copper Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

L
07/13/2022

Based off location, price and customer service I am really considering these apartments as next next home. Not over is it super close to where I work but also close to the freeway. I was helped by a very nice girl named Jasmine, customer service is huge to me and knowing I will be taken care of once I move is a huge difference.

M
07/13/2022

The staff is amazing in the office an on maintenance Charles Tucker is really nice an caring about the property an its teanets

M
07/13/2022

The staff is amazing in the office an on maintenance Charles Tucker is really nice an caring about the property an its teanets

T
07/13/2022

I agree plus the whole moving situation is already stressful as it is trying to find apartment I thank this woman jazzman so much for helping my family make a decision best management ever I wish I could give more stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

D
07/13/2022

The woman named jazzmen who helped me was so professional and helpful with any type of questions or concerns we had I highly recommend these apartments I am looking forward to moving in

K
02/25/2022

For the most part I love it here. My favorite thing is the maintenance crew they are awesome especially Charles Tucker he is polite quick to respond and really goes out of his way to help anyway he can. They're all great but Mr Charles definitely stands out.

S
10/26/2021

Best customer service in the industry!!

J
02/03/2021

I love this place I had a good time here...

R
12/09/2019

So far I'm loving the location and management. It's very convenient having online payment, being close to I-40 for work and free utilities. Walking into the office it feels like home and the staff/maintenance staff are great. Apply here if you're looking for a spacious apartment and friendly neighbors.

X
06/22/2019

Its Very Peaceful & Comfy. I don't know what sone of these review's Are talking about?😂 Ungrateful & Not Humble Whatsoever. I Enjoy my Peace here, and i wouldn't mind Extending my stay if Needed. Good place too Keep In my Mind.


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed