custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Copper Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of Copper Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

D
07/13/2022

The woman named jazzmen who helped me was so professional and helpful with any type of questions or concerns we had I highly recommend these apartments I am looking forward to moving in

K
02/25/2022

For the most part I love it here. My favorite thing is the maintenance crew they are awesome especially Charles Tucker he is polite quick to respond and really goes out of his way to help anyway he can. They're all great but Mr Charles definitely stands out.

S
10/26/2021

Best customer service in the industry!!

J
02/03/2021

I love this place I had a good time here...

R
12/09/2019

So far I'm loving the location and management. It's very convenient having online payment, being close to I-40 for work and free utilities. Walking into the office it feels like home and the staff/maintenance staff are great. Apply here if you're looking for a spacious apartment and friendly neighbors.

X
06/22/2019

Its Very Peaceful & Comfy. I don't know what sone of these review's Are talking about?😂 Ungrateful & Not Humble Whatsoever. I Enjoy my Peace here, and i wouldn't mind Extending my stay if Needed. Good place too Keep In my Mind.

S
05/30/2019


J
05/01/2019

BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY AND THE OFFICE STAFF IS AMAZING! HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS PLACE TO CALL HOME.

S
11/16/2018

Great apartment for a family. Lots of families. Close to multiple parks. Close to a good elementary school. Gated with lots of parking. A nice little playground on the grounds. Outdoor swimming pool. Laundry facilities. Friendly staff.

K
11/15/2018

I am a 20 + years resident of the foothills. After I heard about copper ridge I decided to move into these apartments. After the new management that came in I have enjoyed the community much more. I love the central and heat next to hiking and bike paths, beautiful pool. It is a safe, quiet caring community. I am thankful that I live here. My dog and I enjoy walking the beautiful paths while enjoying the new lush landscaping. We have several of events for the community planned by the office. Bingo, coffee and donuts, and seasonal celebrations. I hope you join us here, you will be glad you did because of the close knit community. Melanie and Tanita always makes me feel we welcome. Myself and my dog visit every day.


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm