custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Copper Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of Copper Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

j
07/15/2022

Just wanted to say all the staff at copper ridge apartments are very polite and friendly. The maintenance man Charles tucker goes above and beyond and is very polite and respectful

J
07/15/2022

Been here 12 pretty good years. Been fortunate to have always had a very good maintenance staff. The current staff with Charles Tucker is as good as any we’ve ever had. I’m glad he is part of the team…CC #73….

C
07/14/2022

The apartments are beautiful and all the new work that's happening is coming along nicely. I went into the office to get some information and spoke to Jazzmen. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate all her help and patience when answering all my questions.

F
07/14/2022

Over all my grandfather likes the place..I on the other hand really appreciated the customer service by the classy lady at the front desk.Jazzmine was her name if I'm not mistaken.. She was very polite and patient with my grandfather who can be difficult at times. She answered all our questions with patience & a smile. Thank you.🙏💙

T
07/13/2022

I went by to get info today and was helped by a woman named Jasmine. She was very helpful with what has been a hectic and nerve-racking situation.

F
07/13/2022

Verified Resident

Over all the apartments are well maintained and staff are friendly.I really appreciated the customer service by the woman Jazzmine at the front desk. She was polite and patient with my grandfather who can be difficult at times..she answered all our questions with a smile and class.. Thank You..

J
07/13/2022

Jazzmen is amazing ! I went in for information on an apartment and she was so nice and professional. She was able to answer all of my questions and was just so sweet. I have told everyone I know that if they need a place to live to reach out to her.

L
07/13/2022

Based off location, price and customer service I am really considering these apartments as next next home. Not over is it super close to where I work but also close to the freeway. I was helped by a very nice girl named Jasmine, customer service is huge to me and knowing I will be taken care of once I move is a huge difference.

M
07/13/2022

The staff is amazing in the office an on maintenance Charles Tucker is really nice an caring about the property an its teanets

T
07/13/2022

I agree plus the whole moving situation is already stressful as it is trying to find apartment I thank this woman jazzman so much for helping my family make a decision best management ever I wish I could give more stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm