custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Copper Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of Copper Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

D
07/16/2022

I recently worked with Jazzmen Martinez! She was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and didn’t hesitate once. She went above and beyond. Thank you so much people like you are very appreciated.

B
07/15/2022

Jazzmen Martinez is the best manager we have had! She’s so easy to work with and always get things done when needed!! She rocks

A
07/15/2022

Wonderful experience with Jazzmine Martinez, she was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable on the apartments and the surrounding area.

S
07/15/2022

I'm happy assistant manager Jazzmin found a home for our family and she is the only professional manager in the office. She has great customer service and is always willing to go above and beyond for her residences.

The front office I believe her name is jazmine was very polite 😀👍when we went in asking about the property. She answered all of my questions that I asked. She went above and beyond to help us understand the application process. We are currently working on the application now and hope to move in by the 1st. Thank you so much 😊

E
07/15/2022

Lived here for 2 years and love it. Charles Tucker the maintenance guy does great work and always nice to my dog 🐶

K
07/15/2022

This property came up on my home searches and I decided to check it out due to the vibe it presents. I spoke with Jazzmen one of the leasing agents and she gave me a beautiful tour! She explained how the process works and made sure I understood the pricing and application process. The property is absolutely beautiful and everyone in the office is very polite and professional. Jazzmen has given me the best experience I have received on any apartment tour! I highly recommend Copper Ridge to anyone who is looking to be on the high end of Albuquerque. Cant wait to start my new journey here!!

L
07/15/2022

The maintenance worker Charles tucker is very professional and a hard worker gets the job done in a timely manner

s
07/15/2022

The crew at copper ridge are awesome. Charles tucker is very professional and respectful

j
07/15/2022

The property is starting to look very nice. The ladies in the office are nice. The maintenance crew is great especially Charles Tucker he responds quickly to issues in the apartment. He's very polite and respectful to the tenants as well


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm